© 2019 by SAOSO. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

SAOSO Steering Committee

Alan Rosenberg

alan@lindros.co.za
082 719 7263 (Gauteng)

 

Brett Sander

sanderb28@gmail.com
076 433 4578 (Western Cape)

Busi Mgangxela

busisiwemgangxela@gmail.com

079 486 8249 (Eastern Cape)

​Butshabelo Mabunda

mabundabutshabelo@gmail.com

082 298 6020 (Limpopo)

 

Colleen Anderson

colleen@saoso.org
082 808 9471 (Secretariat, Gauteng)

 

Dorah Marema

dorah@gendercc.org.za

073 177 1817 (Gauteng)

Matt Purkis

matt@saoso.org

064 538 1093 (Gauteng)

Nonhlanhla Joye

umgibe@yahoo.ca

071 137 7779 (KwaZulu Natal)

Raymond Auerbach

Raymond.auerbach@nmmu.ac.za

084 567 1250 (Western Cape)

 

Sonia Mountford

soniam@eategrity.co.za

078 455 8709 (Western Cape)

Contact Us

WE WELCOME YOUR QUESTIONS AND ENGAGEMENT